If you have formed a company with us and then dissolved this company, it will stay on your account. You can still login and view the company information that was correct up to the dissolution but you will not be able to make any further changes. The Companies House company sync facility will be disabled.
If you would prefer to have any dissolved limited companies removed form your account simply contact us and we’ll arrange to have them hidden.
This post was brought to you by Mathew Aitken at Companies Made Simple – The Simplest Company Formation Service
Keep up to date. Subscribe to our RSS